Packnmove Price List



image name Product Code: description Price: Action
Twin Bedroom Pack Twin Bedroom Pack twinbedpack Protect the mattresses and pack up your wardrobe and chest-of-drawers too! All cardboard boxes in th.. £27.60
Ex Tax: £23.00
Bedroom Tape Bedroom Tape bedroomtape Heavy duty, write-on packing tape, labelled by room for your convenience. 50mm x 66m.. £1.50
Ex Tax: £1.25
Double Bedroom Pack Double Bedroom Pack doublebedpack Protect the mattress and pack up your wardrobe and chest-of-drawers too! All cardboard boxes in this.. £28.09
Ex Tax: £23.41
Large Multipack Large Multipack largemultipack 10 large cardboard boxes, flat packed and delivered in one box. All double walled cardboard for extr..
£26.28
£30.93
Ex Tax: £21.90
Single Mattress Cover Single Mattress Cover singlematresscover Protects your mattress from dirt dust damp & damage. Made from heavy duty polythene, which is ha.. £2.09
Ex Tax: £1.74
Small Box Small Box smallbox Reusable small cardboard storage box.Double walled for strength, this high quality box is ideal for .. £2.01
Ex Tax: £1.68
Standard Packing Kits Standard Packing Kits stdpackkit Designed for conventional house moves. Customise your pack with some of our room packs & finish .. £72.60
Ex Tax: £60.50
Tissue Paper Tissue Paper tissuepaper White acid free tissue paper so it won't mark your delicate and fragile items. Soft enough to fill t.. £3.95
Ex Tax: £3.29
Blank Tape Blank Tape blanktape Heavy duty, write-on, packing tape, left blank for your own labels. 50mm x 66m.. £1.50
Ex Tax: £1.25
Book & Video Box Book & Video Box bookvideobox Reusable cardboard storage box perfect for storing books, videos and other small items.The perfect s.. £3.52
Ex Tax: £2.93
Double And Kingsize Mattress Cover Double And Kingsize Mattress Cover dblkingmatresscover Protects your mattress from dirt dust damp & damage. Made from heavy duty polythene, which is ha.. £4.68
Ex Tax: £3.90
Kitchen Pack Kitchen Pack kitchenpack Protect your crockery & glassware, pots and pans and small appliances with these purpose built, .. £19.92
Ex Tax: £16.60
Maxi Packing Kit Maxi Packing Kit maxikit Have a houseful to move? This pack is the one you want. Double walled cardboard boxes, all purpose d.. £109.02
Ex Tax: £90.85
Tall Box Tall Box tallbox The perfect box that fits where all others have failed! Reusable thanks to superior strength and dur.. £10.62
Ex Tax: £8.85
Wardrobe Multipack Wardrobe Multipack wardrobemulti Lots of clothes? 5 quality, double walled wardrobe boxes, flat packed and delivered in two boxes..
£54.65
£60.00
Ex Tax: £45.54
Showing 16 to 30 of 81 (6 Pages)