Packnmove Price List



image name Product Code: description Price: Action
Wrapping Paper Wrapping Paper wrappingpaper All-pupose protection. Similar to newspaper but without the print, so both you and your belongings s.. £2.95
Ex Tax: £2.46
Book Multipack Book Multipack bookmultipack Have a small library to move? 5 quality, double walled book cardboard boxes, flat packed and del.. £16.73
Ex Tax: £13.94
Bubble Wrap Small Bubbles Bubble Wrap Small Bubbles smallbubblewrap Small bubbles for wrapping fragile items & preventing breakage. Ideal as cushioning on any easil.. £19.95
Ex Tax: £16.63
Clothing Box Clothing Box clothingbox Reusable large cardboard storage box.Double walled for strength, this high quality box will protect .. £6.32
Ex Tax: £5.27
Fragile Tape Fragile Tape fragiletape Heavy duty, write-on, packing tape, with the added bonus that it alerts people that the items inside.. £1.50
Ex Tax: £1.25
Living Room Pack Living Room Pack livingroompack Make sure your heavy furniture is well protected with this selection of covers and protectors. 3.. £19.12
Ex Tax: £15.93
Plastic Furniture Blanket Plastic Furniture Blanket plasticfurnitureblanket Heavy duty bubblewrap covered on both sides with hard wearing plastic. Purpose made to protect furni.. £4.99
Ex Tax: £4.16
Single walled brown box (Item 20BRA01) Single walled brown box (Item 20BRA01) 20BRA01 Single walled brown Cardboard Boxes ideal for small items when moving house, or shipping goods. T.. £0.31
Ex Tax: £0.26
Bubble Wrap Large Bubbles Bubble Wrap Large Bubbles largebubblewrap Large bubbles for protection of heavier items such as furniture. Good for filling voids in boxes, re.. £18.95
Ex Tax: £15.79
CD And DVD Multipack CD And DVD Multipack dvdmultipack Serious about your music?  5 quality, double walled storage boxes, flat packed and delivere.. £18.60
Ex Tax: £15.50
Fabric Moving Blanket Fabric Moving Blanket fabricblanket Traditional removals moving blanket that has been used by removal companies for years. Tough, washab.. £7.95
Ex Tax: £6.63
Kitchen Tape Kitchen Tape kitchentape Heavy duty, write-on, packing tape, labelled by room for your convenience. 50mm x 25m.. £1.00
Ex Tax: £0.83
Wardrobe Box Wardrobe Box wardrobebox The biggest wardrobe box on the market!Typically holding 30-40 garments and supplied with a hanging .. £12.80
Ex Tax: £10.67
Bathroom Tape Bathroom Tape bathroomtape Heavy duty, write-on, packing tape, labelled by room for your convenience. 50mm x 25m.. £1.00
Ex Tax: £0.83
Extra Strong Brown Paper Extra Strong Brown Paper BrownPaper Will absorb more impact than normal wrapping paper. Good for padding out boxes and separating heavie.. £4.75
Ex Tax: £3.96
Showing 31 to 45 of 81 (6 Pages)