Packnmove Price List



image name Product Code: description Price: Action
CD And DVD Multipack CD And DVD Multipack dvdmultipack Serious about your music?  5 quality, double walled storage boxes, flat packed and delivere.. £19.24
Ex Tax: £16.03
Fabric Moving Blanket Fabric Moving Blanket fabricblanket Traditional removals moving blanket that has been used by removal companies for years. Tough, washab.. £7.95
Ex Tax: £6.63
Kitchen Tape Kitchen Tape kitchentape Heavy duty, write-on, packing tape, labelled by room for your convenience. 50mm x 15m.. £1.42
Ex Tax: £1.18
Wardrobe Box Wardrobe Box wardrobebox The biggest wardrobe box on the market!Typically holding 30-40 garments and supplied with a hanging .. £17.02
Ex Tax: £14.18
Bathroom Tape Bathroom Tape bathroomtape Heavy duty, write-on, packing tape, labelled by room for your convenience. 50mm x 15m.. £1.42
Ex Tax: £1.18
Extra Strong Brown Paper Extra Strong Brown Paper BrownPaper Will absorb more impact than normal wrapping paper. Good for padding out boxes and separating heavie.. £4.75
Ex Tax: £3.96
Garage And Shed Pack Garage And Shed Pack garageshedpack Clear out the shed before you move! Then wrap and pack those tricky items with ease. Handywrap +.. £14.68
Ex Tax: £12.23
LCD & Plasma Television Box 27 to 36 inch LCD & Plasma Television Box 27 to 36 inch plasmabox27-36 Double walled for strength, with unique inner supports to secure your TV in the box.Ideal for packin.. £25.50
Ex Tax: £21.25
Rug Curtain And Blind Protector Rug Curtain And Blind Protector rug-curtain-protector Heavy duty polythene tube to protect rugs, curtains, blinds etc This product when laid flat is 45.. £2.50
Ex Tax: £2.08
Vinyl Record Multipack Vinyl Record Multipack vinylmultipack Want to protect that roomful of old records?  5 quality, double walled vinyl record boxes, .. £26.62
Ex Tax: £22.18
Clothing Multipack Clothing Multipack clothingmultipack Too many clothes to contemplate?  5 quality, double walled clothing cardboard boxes, flat p.. £39.02
Ex Tax: £32.52
Cooler Bag Cooler Bag coolerbag For the last minute items in the fridge - they neednt go to waste! 21ltrs.. £2.85
Ex Tax: £2.38
Corrugated Paper Corrugated Paper corrugatedpaper Good protection for table legs, hat stands and other furniture. 0.75m x 10m.. £5.28
Ex Tax: £4.40
LCD & Plasma Television Box 36 to 46 inch LCD & Plasma Television Box 36 to 46 inch plasmabox36-46 Double walled for strength, with unique inner supports to secure your TV in the box.Ideal for packin.. £30.12
Ex Tax: £25.10
Protection Pack Protection Pack protectionpack Avoid unnecessary breakages with our selection of padding & protection. Bubblewrap (small bu.. £32.09
Ex Tax: £26.74
Showing 31 to 45 of 58 (4 Pages)