Packnmove Price List



image name Product Code: description Price: Action
Book & Video Box Book & Video Box bookvideobox Reusable cardboard storage box perfect for storing books, videos and other small items.The perfect s.. £3.52
Ex Tax: £2.93
Double And Kingsize Mattress Cover Double And Kingsize Mattress Cover dblkingmatresscover Protects your mattress from dirt dust damp & damage. Made from heavy duty polythene, which is ha.. £4.68
Ex Tax: £3.90
Kitchen Pack Kitchen Pack kitchenpack Protect your crockery & glassware, pots and pans and small appliances with these purpose built, .. £19.92
Ex Tax: £16.60
Maxi Packing Kit Maxi Packing Kit maxikit Have a houseful to move? This pack is the one you want. Double walled cardboard boxes, all purpose d.. £109.02
Ex Tax: £90.85
Packexe Hardfloor Protector 625mm x 25m Packexe Hardfloor Protector 625mm x 25m packexehardfloor25 Affordable temporary floor protection Protect your carpets against marking, damage, dirt and d.. £15.40
Ex Tax: £12.83
Single walled brown box (Item 20BOX01) Single walled brown box (Item 20BOX01) 20BOX01 Single walled brown Cardboard Boxes ideal for small items when moving house, or shipping goods. T.. £0.70
Ex Tax: £0.58
Tall Box Tall Box tallbox The perfect box that fits where all others have failed! Reusable thanks to superior strength and dur.. £10.62
Ex Tax: £8.85
Wardrobe Multipack Wardrobe Multipack wardrobemulti Lots of clothes? 5 quality, double walled wardrobe boxes, flat packed and delivered in two boxes..
£54.65
£60.00
Ex Tax: £45.54
Wrapping Paper Wrapping Paper wrappingpaper All-pupose protection. Similar to newspaper but without the print, so both you and your belongings s.. £2.95
Ex Tax: £2.46
Book Multipack Book Multipack bookmultipack Have a small library to move? 5 quality, double walled book cardboard boxes, flat packed and del.. £16.73
Ex Tax: £13.94
Bubble Wrap Small Bubbles Bubble Wrap Small Bubbles smallbubblewrap Small bubbles for wrapping fragile items & preventing breakage. Ideal as cushioning on any easil.. £19.95
Ex Tax: £16.63
Clothing Box Clothing Box clothingbox Reusable large cardboard storage box.Double walled for strength, this high quality box will protect .. £6.32
Ex Tax: £5.27
Fragile Tape Fragile Tape fragiletape Heavy duty, write-on, packing tape, with the added bonus that it alerts people that the items inside.. £1.50
Ex Tax: £1.25
Living Room Pack Living Room Pack livingroompack Make sure your heavy furniture is well protected with this selection of covers and protectors. 3.. £19.12
Ex Tax: £15.93
Packexe Hardfloor Protector 625mm x 100m Packexe Hardfloor Protector 625mm x 100m packexehardfloor100 Affordable temporary floor protection Protect your carpets against marking, damage, dirt and d.. £51.35
Ex Tax: £42.79
Showing 31 to 45 of 108 (8 Pages)