Packnmove Price List



image name Product Code: description Price: Action
Archive Multipack Archive Multipack archmulti Have an office full of files and documents?  5 quality, double walled archive boxes with li.. £21.19
Ex Tax: £17.66
CD and DVD Storage Box CD and DVD Storage Box cd-dvdstorage Designed to fit 55 CDs or 24 DVDs or a combination of both.Highest quality double walled cardboard b.. £3.91
Ex Tax: £3.26
Dining Room Tape Dining Room Tape diningroomtape Heavy duty, write-on, packing tape, labelled by room for your convenience. 50mm x 25m.. £1.00
Ex Tax: £0.83
Padded Wallet Padded Wallet paddedwallets Protect your valuables in these wallets - also used as mailing bags. Pack of 10 ( 35 x 47cm).. £5.95
Ex Tax: £4.96
Single walled brown box (Item 2060) Single walled brown box (Item 2060) 2060 Single walled brown Cardboard Boxes ideal for small items when moving house, or shipping goods. T.. £0.31
Ex Tax: £0.26
Storage Tape Storage Tape storagetape Heavy duty, write-on, packing tape, labelled by room for your convenience. 50mm x 25m.. £1.00
Ex Tax: £0.83
Vinyl Record Box Vinyl Record Box vinylbox Keep your vinyl record collection safe on moving day.Purpose-made and holds up to 60 LPs.Highest qua.. £5.03
Ex Tax: £4.19
Archive Box Archive Box archivebox Perfect for storing A4 ring binders and files.Strong, double walled archive box with a lid. Ideal fo.. £4.46
Ex Tax: £3.72
Plate Multipack Plate Multipack platemultipack Not just for your fine china - these will fit all your crockery! 5 strong, double walled plate c..
£26.06
£28.95
Ex Tax: £21.72
Single walled white box (Item 2046) Single walled white box (Item 2046) 2046 Single walled white Cardboard Boxes ideal for small items when moving house, or shipping goods Th.. £1.85
Ex Tax: £1.54
Study Tape Study Tape studytape Heavy duty, write-on, packing tape, labelled by room for your convenience. 50mm x 25m.. £1.00
Ex Tax: £0.83
Glass And Mug Multipack Glass And Mug Multipack glassandmugmulti Don't choose between your wine glasses and mugs. Protect them all! 5 strong, double walled movin.. £41.54
Ex Tax: £34.62
Single walled white box (Item 2040) Single walled white box (Item 2040) 2040 Single walled brown Cardboard Boxes ideal for small items when moving house, or shipping goods. T.. £0.72
Ex Tax: £0.60
Tape Gun Tape Gun tapegun If you are packing several boxes this gun makes it a one-handed breeze. The design has not changed f.. £6.99
Ex Tax: £5.83
Latex Gloves Latex Gloves latexgloves Comfortable talcum lined gloves. These fit like a glove - if youll excuse the pun. Quality surgical .. £0.80
Ex Tax: £0.67
Showing 61 to 75 of 92 (7 Pages)