Packnmove Price List



image name Product Code: description Price: Action
Clothing Multipack Clothing Multipack clothingmultipack Too many clothes to contemplate?  5 quality, double walled clothing cardboard boxes, flat p.. £30.02
Ex Tax: £25.02
Cooler Bag Cooler Bag coolerbag For the last minute items in the fridge - they neednt go to waste! 21ltrs.. £2.85
Ex Tax: £2.38
Corrugated Paper Corrugated Paper corrugatedpaper Good protection for table legs, hat stands and other furniture. 0.75m x 10m.. £4.95
Ex Tax: £4.13
LCD & Plasma Television Box 36 to 46 inch LCD & Plasma Television Box 36 to 46 inch plasmabox36-46 Double walled for strength, with unique inner supports to secure your TV in the box.Ideal for packin.. £27.60
Ex Tax: £23.00
Lounge Tape Lounge Tape loungetape Heavy duty, write-on, packing tape, labelled by room for your convenience. 50mm x 25m.. £1.00
Ex Tax: £0.83
Packexe Glass and Glazing Protector 625mm x 100m Packexe Glass and Glazing Protector 625mm x 100m packexeglass100 Affordable temporary window protection Protect your windows against marking, damage, dirt and .. £44.93
Ex Tax: £37.44
Protection Pack Protection Pack protectionpack Avoid unnecessary breakages with our selection of padding & protection. Bubblewrap (small bu.. £27.32
Ex Tax: £22.77
Single walled brown box (Item 2023 ) Single walled brown box (Item 2023 ) 2023 Single walled brown Cardboard Boxes ideal for small items when moving house, or shipping goods. .. £0.72
Ex Tax: £0.60
Archive Multipack Archive Multipack archmulti Have an office full of files and documents?  5 quality, double walled archive boxes with li.. £21.19
Ex Tax: £17.66
CD and DVD Storage Box CD and DVD Storage Box cd-dvdstorage Designed to fit 55 CDs or 24 DVDs or a combination of both.Highest quality double walled cardboard b.. £3.91
Ex Tax: £3.26
Dining Room Tape Dining Room Tape diningroomtape Heavy duty, write-on, packing tape, labelled by room for your convenience. 50mm x 25m.. £1.00
Ex Tax: £0.83
Packexe Glass and Glazing Protector 1250mm x 100m Packexe Glass and Glazing Protector 1250mm x 100m packexeglass1250/100 Affordable temporary window protection Protect your windows against marking, damage, dirt and .. £89.86
Ex Tax: £74.88
Padded Wallet Padded Wallet paddedwallets Protect your valuables in these wallets - also used as mailing bags. Pack of 10 ( 35 x 47cm).. £5.95
Ex Tax: £4.96
Single walled brown box (Item 2060) Single walled brown box (Item 2060) 2060 Single walled brown Cardboard Boxes ideal for small items when moving house, or shipping goods. T.. £0.31
Ex Tax: £0.26
Packexe Interior Surface Protector 625mm x 25m Packexe Interior Surface Protector 625mm x 25m packexeinterior25 Affordable temporary surface protection Protect surfaces against marking, damage, dirt and deb.. £8.66
Ex Tax: £7.22
Showing 61 to 75 of 108 (8 Pages)