Packnmove Price List



image name Product Code: description Price: Action
Vinyl Record Box Vinyl Record Box vinylbox Keep your vinyl record collection safe on moving day.Purpose-made and holds up to 60 LPs.Highest qua.. £5.03
Ex Tax: £4.19
Archive Box Archive Box archivebox Perfect for storing A4 folders and files.Strong, double walled archive box with an attached lid and .. £4.55
Ex Tax: £3.79
Plate Multipack Plate Multipack platemultipack Not just for your fine china - these will fit all your crockery! 5 strong, double walled plate c.. £39.10
Ex Tax: £32.59
Study Tape Study Tape studytape Heavy duty, write-on, packing tape, labelled by room for your convenience. 50mm x 25m.. £1.42
Ex Tax: £1.18
Glass And Mug Multipack Glass And Mug Multipack glassandmugmulti Don't choose between your wine glasses and mugs. Protect them all! 5 strong, double walled movin.. £51.19
Ex Tax: £42.66
Tape Gun Tape Gun tapegun If you are packing several boxes this gun makes it a one-handed breeze. The design has not changed f.. £9.50
Ex Tax: £7.92
Latex Gloves Latex Gloves latexgloves Comfortable talcum lined gloves. These fit like a glove - if youll excuse the pun. Quality surgical .. £0.96
Ex Tax: £0.80
Packing Knife Packing Knife packingknife Take the effort out of cutting tape, bubblewrap, cardboard etc. Even more useful when unpacking! The.. £4.79
Ex Tax: £3.99
Tape Selection Multipack Tape Selection Multipack tapemulti Make unpacking a doddle with our handy pack of heavy duty, write-on, packing tape, labelled by room .. £17.00
Ex Tax: £14.17
Plate Box Plate Box platebox Holds up to twenty 10-inch plates, with vertical dividers for internal protection. Purpose made qual.. £8.23
Ex Tax: £6.86
Contents Labels Small Contents Labels Small labelssmall Keep track of your belongings with these labels. Then save time by avoiding unpacking the wrong boxe.. £3.95
Ex Tax: £3.29
Glass and Mug Box Glass and Mug Box glassmugbox A strong, double walled cardboard box that holds up to 16 tall glasses or 32 mugs.Interlocking divid.. £10.78
Ex Tax: £8.98
Contents Labels Large Contents Labels Large labelslarge Keep track of your belongings with these labels. Then save time by avoiding unpacking the wrong boxe.. £4.95
Ex Tax: £4.13
Clear Plastic Bags Clear Plastic Bags plasticbags Self seal bags to help keep cables with electrical equipment and avoid losing nuts, bolts and screws.. £3.75
Ex Tax: £3.13
Marker Pens Marker Pens markerpens Invaluable for writing on boxes. Pack of 2 (1 red 1 Black).. £3.60
Ex Tax: £3.00
Showing 61 to 75 of 78 (6 Pages)