Packnmove Price List



image name Product Code: description Price: Action
Tape Selection Multipack Tape Selection Multipack tapemulti Make unpacking a doddle with our handy pack of heavy duty, write-on, packing tape, labelled by room .. £9.98
Ex Tax: £8.32
Plate Box Plate Box platebox Holds up to twenty 10-inch plates, with vertical dividers for internal protection. Purpose made qual.. £6.09
Ex Tax: £5.08
Contents Labels Small Contents Labels Small labelssmall Keep track of your belongings with these labels. Then save time by avoiding unpacking the wrong boxe.. £3.95
Ex Tax: £3.29
Glass and Mug Box Glass and Mug Box glassmugbox A strong, double walled cardboard box that holds up to 16 tall glasses or 32 mugs.Interlocking divid.. £8.81
Ex Tax: £7.34
Contents Labels Large Contents Labels Large labelslarge Keep track of your belongings with these labels. Then save time by avoiding unpacking the wrong boxe.. £4.95
Ex Tax: £4.13
Picture Box Picture Box picturebox Securely holds paintings in their frames ready for moving home or storage.Made from quality, strong .. £5.98
Ex Tax: £4.98
Clear Plastic Bags Clear Plastic Bags plasticbags Self seal bags to help keep cables with electrical equipment and avoid losing nuts, bolts and screws.. £3.75
Ex Tax: £3.13
Poster Tube Poster Tube postertube Extra-large cardboard tube for crease-free transportation of posters and photographs up to A1 size. .. £4.25
Ex Tax: £3.54
Marker Pens Marker Pens markerpens Invaluable for writing on boxes. Pack of 2 (1 red 1 Black).. £2.95
Ex Tax: £2.46
Extra Strong Black Sacks Extra Strong Black Sacks blacksacks Industrial strength bags, ideal for the packing of bulky, non-breakable items and all those extra it.. £4.95
Ex Tax: £4.13
Silica Gel 10 gram pack of 10 Silica Gel 10 gram pack of 10 silicagel10 Silica Gel absorbs the moisture which causes damage to items in storage and transit. Use 10 grams pe.. £3.99
Ex Tax: £3.33
Silica Gel 5 gram pack of 10 Silica Gel 5 gram pack of 10 silicagel5 Silica Gel absorbs the moisture which causes damage to items in storage and transit. Use 10 grams pe.. £1.75
Ex Tax: £1.46
Polystyrene Chips Polystyrene Chips polystyrenechips Polystyrene chips are ideal for filling voids in boxes, reducing the chance of breakages due to shif.. £3.99
Ex Tax: £3.33
Showing 76 to 88 of 88 (6 Pages)