Packnmove Price List



image name Product Code: description Price: Action
Storage Tape Storage Tape storagetape Heavy duty, write-on, packing tape, labelled by room for your convenience. 50mm x 25m.. £1.00
Ex Tax: £0.83
Vinyl Record Box Vinyl Record Box vinylbox Keep your vinyl record collection safe on moving day.Purpose-made and holds up to 60 LPs.Highest qua.. £5.03
Ex Tax: £4.19
Archive Box Archive Box archivebox Perfect for storing A4 ring binders and files.Strong, double walled archive box with a lid. Ideal fo.. £4.46
Ex Tax: £3.72
Packexe Interior Surface Protector 625mm x 100m Packexe Interior Surface Protector 625mm x 100m packexeinterior100 Affordable temporary surface protection  Protect surfaces against marking, damage, dirt a.. £32.09
Ex Tax: £26.74
Plate Multipack Plate Multipack platemultipack Not just for your fine china - these will fit all your crockery! 5 strong, double walled plate c..
£26.06
£28.95
Ex Tax: £21.72
Single walled white box (Item 2046) Single walled white box (Item 2046) 2046 Single walled white Cardboard Boxes ideal for small items when moving house, or shipping goods Th.. £1.85
Ex Tax: £1.54
Study Tape Study Tape studytape Heavy duty, write-on, packing tape, labelled by room for your convenience. 50mm x 25m.. £1.00
Ex Tax: £0.83
Glass And Mug Multipack Glass And Mug Multipack glassandmugmulti Don't choose between your wine glasses and mugs. Protect them all! 5 strong, double walled movin.. £41.54
Ex Tax: £34.62
Packexe Interior Surface Protector 1250mm x 100m Packexe Interior Surface Protector 1250mm x 100m packexeinterior1250/100 Affordable temporary surface protection  Protect surfaces against marking, damage, dirt a.. £64.18
Ex Tax: £53.48
Single walled white box (Item 2040) Single walled white box (Item 2040) 2040 Single walled brown Cardboard Boxes ideal for small items when moving house, or shipping goods. T.. £0.72
Ex Tax: £0.60
Tape Gun Tape Gun tapegun If you are packing several boxes this gun makes it a one-handed breeze. The design has not changed f.. £6.99
Ex Tax: £5.83
Latex Gloves Latex Gloves latexgloves Comfortable talcum lined gloves. These fit like a glove - if youll excuse the pun. Quality surgical .. £0.80
Ex Tax: £0.67
Packexe Fleece surface protection 625mm x 10mtr Packexe Fleece surface protection 625mm x 10mtr packexefleece10 Affordable temporary surface protection Protect your floors against marking, damage, dirt and .. £23.99
Ex Tax: £19.99
Packing Knife Packing Knife packginknife Take the effort out of cutting tape, bubblewrap, cardboard etc. Even more useful when unpacking! The.. £1.99
Ex Tax: £1.66
Tape Selection Multipack Tape Selection Multipack tapemulti Make unpacking a doddle with our handy pack of heavy duty, write-on, packing tape, labelled by room .. £9.98
Ex Tax: £8.32
Showing 76 to 90 of 108 (8 Pages)