Packnmove Price List



image name Product Code: description Price: Action
Packexe Fleece surface protection 625mm x 25mtr Packexe Fleece surface protection 625mm x 25mtr packexefleece25 Affordable temporary surface protection Protect your floors against marking, damage, dirt and .. £59.99
Ex Tax: £49.99
Plate Box Plate Box platebox Holds up to twenty 10-inch plates, with vertical dividers for internal protection. Purpose made qual.. £6.09
Ex Tax: £5.08
Contents Labels Small Contents Labels Small labelssmall Keep track of your belongings with these labels. Then save time by avoiding unpacking the wrong boxe.. £3.95
Ex Tax: £3.29
Glass and Mug Box Glass and Mug Box glassmugbox A strong, double walled cardboard box that holds up to 16 tall glasses or 32 mugs.Interlocking divid.. £8.81
Ex Tax: £7.34
Packexe 625mm Protection Film Dispenser Packexe 625mm Protection Film Dispenser 625dispenser The Packexe protection film dispenser enables quick, professional application of protection films.Er.. £70.80
Ex Tax: £59.00
Contents Labels Large Contents Labels Large labelslarge Keep track of your belongings with these labels. Then save time by avoiding unpacking the wrong boxe.. £4.95
Ex Tax: £4.13
Packexe 1250mm Protection Film Dispenser Packexe 1250mm Protection Film Dispenser 1250dispenser The Packexe protection film dispenser enables quick, professional application of protection films. .. £178.80
Ex Tax: £149.00
Picture Box Picture Box picturebox Securely holds paintings in their frames ready for moving home or storage.Made from quality, strong .. £5.98
Ex Tax: £4.98
Clear Plastic Bags Clear Plastic Bags plasticbags Self seal bags to help keep cables with electrical equipment and avoid losing nuts, bolts and screws.. £3.75
Ex Tax: £3.13
Poster Tube Poster Tube postertube Extra-large cardboard tube for crease-free transportation of posters and photographs up to A1 size. .. £4.25
Ex Tax: £3.54
Marker Pens Marker Pens markerpens Invaluable for writing on boxes. Pack of 2 (1 red 1 Black).. £2.95
Ex Tax: £2.46
Wine Storage Box 12 Bottles Wine Storage Box 12 Bottles winestorage12 Safely protect 12 bottles of wine during transport or storage.2 inner boxes hold 6 bottles each.Secu.. £7.25
Ex Tax: £6.04
Extra Strong Black Sacks Extra Strong Black Sacks blacksacks Industrial strength bags, ideal for the packing of bulky, non-breakable items and all those extra it.. £4.95
Ex Tax: £4.13
Wine Storage Box 6 Bottles Wine Storage Box 6 Bottles winestorage6 Safely protect 6 bottles of wine during transport or storage.Secured with double walls for added pro.. £3.89
Ex Tax: £3.24
Silica Gel 10 gram pack of 10 Silica Gel 10 gram pack of 10 silicagel10 Silica Gel absorbs the moisture which causes damage to items in storage and transit. Use 10 grams pe.. £3.99
Ex Tax: £3.33
Showing 91 to 105 of 108 (8 Pages)