Packnmove Price List



image name Product Code: description Price: Action
Single walled brown medium box (Item 2017)  Single walled brown medium box (Item 2017) 2017 Great value, medium-sized box suitable for larger and bulky household items. Made from brown.. £0.72
Ex Tax: £0.60
Single walled white box (Item 2046) Single walled white box (Item 2046) 2046 Single walled white Cardboard Boxes ideal for small items when moving house, or shipping goods Th.. £1.85
Ex Tax: £1.54
Single walled small brown box (Item 2054) Single walled small brown box (Item 2054) 2054 Great value, small cardboard box suitable for small or drawer items. Also highly suitable for sma.. £0.72
Ex Tax: £0.60
Single walled brown box (Item 2060) Single walled brown box (Item 2060) 2060 Single walled brown Cardboard Boxes ideal for small items when moving house, or shipping goods. T.. £0.31
Ex Tax: £0.26
Single walled brown box (Item 20BRA01) Single walled brown box (Item 20BRA01) 20BRA01 Single walled brown Cardboard Boxes ideal for small items when moving house, or shipping goods. T.. £0.31
Ex Tax: £0.26
Archive Box Archive Box archivebox Perfect for storing A4 ring binders and files.Strong, double walled archive box with a lid. Ideal fo.. £4.46
Ex Tax: £3.72
Archive Multipack Archive Multipack archmulti Have an office full of files and documents?  5 quality, double walled archive boxes with li.. £21.19
Ex Tax: £17.66
Armchair Cover Armchair Cover armchaircover Protects armchairs from dirt dust damp & damage. Made from heavy duty polythene, which is hard w.. £3.50
Ex Tax: £2.92
Bathroom Tape Bathroom Tape bathroomtape Heavy duty, write-on, packing tape, labelled by room for your convenience. 50mm x 25m.. £1.00
Ex Tax: £0.83
Bedroom Tape Bedroom Tape bedroomtape Heavy duty, write-on packing tape, labelled by room for your convenience. 50mm x 66m.. £1.50
Ex Tax: £1.25
Extra Strong Black Sacks Extra Strong Black Sacks blacksacks Industrial strength bags, ideal for the packing of bulky, non-breakable items and all those extra it.. £4.95
Ex Tax: £4.13
Blank Tape Blank Tape blanktape Heavy duty, write-on, packing tape, left blank for your own labels. 50mm x 66m.. £1.50
Ex Tax: £1.25
Book Multipack Book Multipack bookmultipack Have a small library to move? 5 quality, double walled book cardboard boxes, flat packed and del.. £16.73
Ex Tax: £13.94
Book & Video Box Book & Video Box bookvideobox Reusable cardboard storage box perfect for storing books, videos and other small items.The perfect s.. £3.52
Ex Tax: £2.93
Extra Strong Brown Paper Extra Strong Brown Paper BrownPaper Will absorb more impact than normal wrapping paper. Good for padding out boxes and separating heavie.. £4.75
Ex Tax: £3.96
Showing 1 to 15 of 81 (6 Pages)