Packnmove Price List



image name Product Code: description Price: Action
Double And Kingsize Mattress Cover Double And Kingsize Mattress Cover dblkingmatresscover Protects your mattress from dirt dust damp & damage. Made from heavy duty polythene, which is ha.. £4.68
Ex Tax: £3.90
Corrugated Paper Corrugated Paper corrugatedpaper Good protection for table legs, hat stands and other furniture. 0.75m x 10m.. £5.28
Ex Tax: £4.40
Cooler Bag Cooler Bag coolerbag For the last minute items in the fridge - they neednt go to waste! 21ltrs.. £2.85
Ex Tax: £2.38
Clothing Multipack Clothing Multipack clothingmultipack Too many clothes to contemplate?  5 quality, double walled clothing cardboard boxes, flat p.. £39.02
Ex Tax: £32.52
Clothing Box Clothing Box clothingbox Reusable large cardboard storage box.Double walled for strength, this high quality box will protect .. £8.22
Ex Tax: £6.85
CD and DVD Storage Box CD and DVD Storage Box cd-dvdstorage Designed to fit 55 CDs or 24 DVDs or a combination of both.Highest quality double walled cardboard b.. £4.05
Ex Tax: £3.38
Extra Strong Brown Paper Extra Strong Brown Paper BrownPaper Will absorb more impact than normal wrapping paper. Good for padding out boxes and separating heavie.. £4.75
Ex Tax: £3.96
Book & Video Box Book & Video Box bookvideobox Reusable cardboard storage box perfect for storing books, videos and other small items.The perfect s.. £4.92
Ex Tax: £4.10
Book Multipack Book Multipack bookmultipack Have a small library to move? 5 quality, double walled book cardboard boxes, flat packed and del.. £23.39
Ex Tax: £19.49
Bathroom Tape Bathroom Tape bathroomtape Heavy duty, write-on, packing tape, labelled by room for your convenience. 50mm x 15m.. £1.42
Ex Tax: £1.18
Armchair Cover Armchair Cover armchaircover Protects armchairs from dirt dust damp & damage. Made from heavy duty polythene, which is hard w.. £3.50
Ex Tax: £2.92
Archive Multipack Archive Multipack archmulti Have an office full of files and documents?  5 quality, double walled archive boxes with li.. £21.60
Ex Tax: £18.00
Archive Box Archive Box archivebox Perfect for storing A4 folders and files.Strong, double walled archive box with an attached lid and .. £4.55
Ex Tax: £3.79
Showing 46 to 58 of 58 (4 Pages)