Packnmove Price List



image name Product Code: description Price: Action
Single walled brown box (Item 2060) Single walled brown box (Item 2060) 2060 Single walled brown Cardboard Boxes ideal for small items when moving house, or shipping goods. T.. £0.31
Ex Tax: £0.26
Single walled brown box (Item 20BRA01) Single walled brown box (Item 20BRA01) 20BRA01 Single walled brown Cardboard Boxes ideal for small items when moving house, or shipping goods. T.. £0.31
Ex Tax: £0.26
Single walled brown medium box (Item 2017)  Single walled brown medium box (Item 2017) 2017 Great value, medium-sized box suitable for larger and bulky household items. Made from brown.. £0.72
Ex Tax: £0.60
Single walled small brown box (Item 2054) Single walled small brown box (Item 2054) 2054 Great value, small cardboard box suitable for small or drawer items. Also highly suitable for sma.. £0.72
Ex Tax: £0.60
Latex Gloves Latex Gloves latexgloves Comfortable talcum lined gloves. These fit like a glove - if youll excuse the pun. Quality surgical .. £0.80
Ex Tax: £0.67
Packing Tape Packing Tape packingtape Strong, multipurpose removals and packaging tape.Ideal for securing finished boxes. Price is for on.. £0.95
Ex Tax: £0.79
Kitchen Tape Kitchen Tape kitchentape Heavy duty, write-on, packing tape, labelled by room for your convenience. 50mm x 25m.. £1.00
Ex Tax: £0.83
Bathroom Tape Bathroom Tape bathroomtape Heavy duty, write-on, packing tape, labelled by room for your convenience. 50mm x 25m.. £1.00
Ex Tax: £0.83
Dining Room Tape Dining Room Tape diningroomtape Heavy duty, write-on, packing tape, labelled by room for your convenience. 50mm x 25m.. £1.00
Ex Tax: £0.83
Lounge Tape Lounge Tape loungetape Heavy duty, write-on, packing tape, labelled by room for your convenience. 50mm x 25m.. £1.00
Ex Tax: £0.83
Storage Tape Storage Tape storagetape Heavy duty, write-on, packing tape, labelled by room for your convenience. 50mm x 25m.. £1.00
Ex Tax: £0.83
Study Tape Study Tape studytape Heavy duty, write-on, packing tape, labelled by room for your convenience. 50mm x 25m.. £1.00
Ex Tax: £0.83
Bedroom Tape Bedroom Tape bedroomtape Heavy duty, write-on packing tape, labelled by room for your convenience. 50mm x 66m.. £1.50
Ex Tax: £1.25
Blank Tape Blank Tape blanktape Heavy duty, write-on, packing tape, left blank for your own labels. 50mm x 66m.. £1.50
Ex Tax: £1.25
Fragile Tape Fragile Tape fragiletape Heavy duty, write-on, packing tape, with the added bonus that it alerts people that the items inside.. £1.50
Ex Tax: £1.25
Showing 1 to 15 of 81 (6 Pages)