Packnmove Price List



image name Product Code: description Price: Action
Fabric Moving Blanket Fabric Moving Blanket fabricblanket Traditional removals moving blanket that has been used by removal companies for years. Tough, washab.. £7.95
Ex Tax: £6.63
Tape Gun Tape Gun tapegun If you are packing several boxes this gun makes it a one-handed breeze. The design has not changed f.. £6.99
Ex Tax: £5.83
Clothing Box Clothing Box clothingbox Reusable large cardboard storage box.Double walled for strength, this high quality box will protect .. £6.32
Ex Tax: £5.27
Plate Box Plate Box platebox Holds up to twenty 10-inch plates, with vertical dividers for internal protection. Purpose made qual.. £6.09
Ex Tax: £5.08
Picture Box Picture Box picturebox Securely holds paintings in their frames ready for moving home or storage.Made from quality, strong .. £5.98
Ex Tax: £4.98
Padded Wallet Padded Wallet paddedwallets Protect your valuables in these wallets - also used as mailing bags. Pack of 10 ( 35 x 47cm).. £5.95
Ex Tax: £4.96
Vinyl Record Box Vinyl Record Box vinylbox Keep your vinyl record collection safe on moving day.Purpose-made and holds up to 60 LPs.Highest qua.. £5.03
Ex Tax: £4.19
Sofa Cover 2str And 3str Sofa Cover 2str And 3str sofacover Protects sofas from dirt dust damp & damage. Made from heavy duty polythene, which is hard weari.. £5.00
Ex Tax: £4.17
Plastic Furniture Blanket Plastic Furniture Blanket plasticfurnitureblanket Heavy duty bubblewrap covered on both sides with hard wearing plastic. Purpose made to protect furni.. £4.99
Ex Tax: £4.16
Extra Strong Black Sacks Extra Strong Black Sacks blacksacks Industrial strength bags, ideal for the packing of bulky, non-breakable items and all those extra it.. £4.95
Ex Tax: £4.13
Corrugated Paper Corrugated Paper corrugatedpaper Good protection for table legs, hat stands and other furniture. 0.75m x 10m.. £4.95
Ex Tax: £4.13
Contents Labels Large Contents Labels Large labelslarge Keep track of your belongings with these labels. Then save time by avoiding unpacking the wrong boxe.. £4.95
Ex Tax: £4.13
Extra Strong Brown Paper Extra Strong Brown Paper BrownPaper Will absorb more impact than normal wrapping paper. Good for padding out boxes and separating heavie.. £4.75
Ex Tax: £3.96
Double And Kingsize Mattress Cover Double And Kingsize Mattress Cover dblkingmatresscover Protects your mattress from dirt dust damp & damage. Made from heavy duty polythene, which is ha.. £4.68
Ex Tax: £3.90
Archive Box Archive Box archivebox Perfect for storing A4 ring binders and files.Strong, double walled archive box with a lid. Ideal fo.. £4.46
Ex Tax: £3.72
Showing 31 to 45 of 81 (6 Pages)