Packnmove Price List



image name Product Code: description Price: Action
Silica Gel 10 gram pack of 10 Silica Gel 10 gram pack of 10 silicagel10 Silica Gel absorbs the moisture which causes damage to items in storage and transit. Use 10 grams pe.. £3.99
Ex Tax: £3.33
Polystyrene Chips Polystyrene Chips polystyrenechips Polystyrene chips are ideal for filling voids in boxes, reducing the chance of breakages due to shif.. £3.99
Ex Tax: £3.33
Gaffer Tape Gaffer Tape gaffertape Very strong and adhesive tape. Will secure heavy and bulky items when normal packing tape is not str.. £3.99
Ex Tax: £3.33
Tissue Paper Tissue Paper tissuepaper White acid free tissue paper so it won't mark your delicate and fragile items. Soft enough to fill t.. £3.95
Ex Tax: £3.29
Contents Labels Small Contents Labels Small labelssmall Keep track of your belongings with these labels. Then save time by avoiding unpacking the wrong boxe.. £3.95
Ex Tax: £3.29
CD and DVD Storage Box CD and DVD Storage Box cd-dvdstorage Designed to fit 55 CDs or 24 DVDs or a combination of both.Highest quality double walled cardboard b.. £3.91
Ex Tax: £3.26
Large Box Large Box largebox Reusable large cardboard storage box. Double walled for strength, this high quality box is ideal for.. £3.75
Ex Tax: £3.13
Clear Plastic Bags Clear Plastic Bags plasticbags Self seal bags to help keep cables with electrical equipment and avoid losing nuts, bolts and screws.. £3.75
Ex Tax: £3.13
Book & Video Box Book & Video Box bookvideobox Reusable cardboard storage box perfect for storing books, videos and other small items.The perfect s.. £3.52
Ex Tax: £2.93
Handywrap Handywrap handywrap Handywrap is a unique and versatile wrapping and bundling system.Used for securing and protecting aw.. £3.50
Ex Tax: £2.92
Armchair Cover Armchair Cover armchaircover Protects armchairs from dirt dust damp & damage. Made from heavy duty polythene, which is hard w.. £3.50
Ex Tax: £2.92
Wrapping Paper Wrapping Paper wrappingpaper All-pupose protection. Similar to newspaper but without the print, so both you and your belongings s.. £2.95
Ex Tax: £2.46
Marker Pens Marker Pens markerpens Invaluable for writing on boxes. Pack of 2 (1 red 1 Black).. £2.95
Ex Tax: £2.46
Cooler Bag Cooler Bag coolerbag For the last minute items in the fridge - they neednt go to waste! 21ltrs.. £2.85
Ex Tax: £2.38
Medium Box Medium Box mediumbox Reusable medium size cardboard storage box.Double walled for strength, this high quality box is idea.. £2.80
Ex Tax: £2.33
Showing 46 to 60 of 81 (6 Pages)