Packnmove Price List



image name Product Code: description Price: Action
Rug Curtain And Blind Protector Rug Curtain And Blind Protector rug-curtain-protector Heavy duty polythene tube to protect rugs, curtains, blinds etc This product when laid flat is 45.. £2.50
Ex Tax: £2.08
Single Mattress Cover Single Mattress Cover singlematresscover Protects your mattress from dirt dust damp & damage. Made from heavy duty polythene, which is ha.. £2.09
Ex Tax: £1.74
Small Box Small Box smallbox Reusable small cardboard storage box.Double walled for strength, this high quality box is ideal for .. £2.01
Ex Tax: £1.68
Packing Knife Packing Knife packginknife Take the effort out of cutting tape, bubblewrap, cardboard etc. Even more useful when unpacking! The.. £1.99
Ex Tax: £1.66
Single walled white box (Item 2046) Single walled white box (Item 2046) 2046 Single walled white Cardboard Boxes ideal for small items when moving house, or shipping goods Th.. £1.85
Ex Tax: £1.54
Silica Gel 5 gram pack of 10 Silica Gel 5 gram pack of 10 silicagel5 Silica Gel absorbs the moisture which causes damage to items in storage and transit. Use 10 grams pe.. £1.75
Ex Tax: £1.46
Fragile Tape Fragile Tape fragiletape Heavy duty, write-on, packing tape, with the added bonus that it alerts people that the items inside.. £1.50
Ex Tax: £1.25
Blank Tape Blank Tape blanktape Heavy duty, write-on, packing tape, left blank for your own labels. 50mm x 66m.. £1.50
Ex Tax: £1.25
Bedroom Tape Bedroom Tape bedroomtape Heavy duty, write-on packing tape, labelled by room for your convenience. 50mm x 66m.. £1.50
Ex Tax: £1.25
Study Tape Study Tape studytape Heavy duty, write-on, packing tape, labelled by room for your convenience. 50mm x 25m.. £1.00
Ex Tax: £0.83
Storage Tape Storage Tape storagetape Heavy duty, write-on, packing tape, labelled by room for your convenience. 50mm x 25m.. £1.00
Ex Tax: £0.83
Lounge Tape Lounge Tape loungetape Heavy duty, write-on, packing tape, labelled by room for your convenience. 50mm x 25m.. £1.00
Ex Tax: £0.83
Dining Room Tape Dining Room Tape diningroomtape Heavy duty, write-on, packing tape, labelled by room for your convenience. 50mm x 25m.. £1.00
Ex Tax: £0.83
Bathroom Tape Bathroom Tape bathroomtape Heavy duty, write-on, packing tape, labelled by room for your convenience. 50mm x 25m.. £1.00
Ex Tax: £0.83
Kitchen Tape Kitchen Tape kitchentape Heavy duty, write-on, packing tape, labelled by room for your convenience. 50mm x 25m.. £1.00
Ex Tax: £0.83
Showing 61 to 75 of 81 (6 Pages)