Packnmove Price List



image name Product Code: description Price: Action
Archive Box Archive Box archivebox Perfect for storing A4 ring binders and files.Strong, double walled archive box with a lid. Ideal fo.. £4.46
Ex Tax: £3.72
Archive Multipack Archive Multipack archmulti Have an office full of files and documents?  5 quality, double walled archive boxes with li.. £21.19
Ex Tax: £17.66
Armchair Cover Armchair Cover armchaircover Protects armchairs from dirt dust damp & damage. Made from heavy duty polythene, which is hard w.. £3.50
Ex Tax: £2.92
Bathroom Tape Bathroom Tape bathroomtape Heavy duty, write-on, packing tape, labelled by room for your convenience. 50mm x 25m.. £1.00
Ex Tax: £0.83
Bedroom Tape Bedroom Tape bedroomtape Heavy duty, write-on packing tape, labelled by room for your convenience. 50mm x 66m.. £1.50
Ex Tax: £1.25
Blank Tape Blank Tape blanktape Heavy duty, write-on, packing tape, left blank for your own labels. 50mm x 66m.. £1.50
Ex Tax: £1.25
Book & Video Box Book & Video Box bookvideobox Reusable cardboard storage box perfect for storing books, videos and other small items.The perfect s.. £3.52
Ex Tax: £2.93
Book Multipack Book Multipack bookmultipack Have a small library to move? 5 quality, double walled book cardboard boxes, flat packed and del.. £16.73
Ex Tax: £13.94
Bubble Wrap Large Bubbles Bubble Wrap Large Bubbles largebubblewrap Large bubbles for protection of heavier items such as furniture. Good for filling voids in boxes, re.. £18.95
Ex Tax: £15.79
Bubble Wrap Small Bubbles Bubble Wrap Small Bubbles smallbubblewrap Small bubbles for wrapping fragile items & preventing breakage. Ideal as cushioning on any easil.. £19.95
Ex Tax: £16.63
CD And DVD Multipack CD And DVD Multipack dvdmultipack Serious about your music?  5 quality, double walled storage boxes, flat packed and delivere.. £18.60
Ex Tax: £15.50
CD and DVD Storage Box CD and DVD Storage Box cd-dvdstorage Designed to fit 55 CDs or 24 DVDs or a combination of both.Highest quality double walled cardboard b.. £3.91
Ex Tax: £3.26
Clear Plastic Bags Clear Plastic Bags plasticbags Self seal bags to help keep cables with electrical equipment and avoid losing nuts, bolts and screws.. £3.75
Ex Tax: £3.13
Clothing Box Clothing Box clothingbox Reusable large cardboard storage box.Double walled for strength, this high quality box will protect .. £6.32
Ex Tax: £5.27
Clothing Multipack Clothing Multipack clothingmultipack Too many clothes to contemplate?  5 quality, double walled clothing cardboard boxes, flat p.. £30.02
Ex Tax: £25.02
Showing 1 to 15 of 81 (6 Pages)