Packnmove Price List



image name Product Code: description Price: Action
Wrapping Paper Wrapping Paper wrappingpaper All-pupose protection. Similar to newspaper but without the print, so both you and your belongings s.. £2.95
Ex Tax: £2.46
Wardrobe Multipack Wardrobe Multipack wardrobemulti Lots of clothes? 5 quality, double walled wardrobe boxes, flat packed and delivered in two boxes..
£54.65
£60.00
Ex Tax: £45.54
Wardrobe Box Wardrobe Box wardrobebox The biggest wardrobe box on the market!Typically holding 30-40 garments and supplied with a hanging .. £12.80
Ex Tax: £10.67
Vinyl Record Multipack Vinyl Record Multipack vinylmultipack Want to protect that roomful of old records?  5 quality, double walled vinyl record boxes, .. £23.91
Ex Tax: £19.93
Vinyl Record Box Vinyl Record Box vinylbox Keep your vinyl record collection safe on moving day.Purpose-made and holds up to 60 LPs.Highest qua.. £5.03
Ex Tax: £4.19
Twin Bedroom Pack Twin Bedroom Pack twinbedpack Protect the mattresses and pack up your wardrobe and chest-of-drawers too! All cardboard boxes in th.. £27.60
Ex Tax: £23.00
Tissue Paper Tissue Paper tissuepaper White acid free tissue paper so it won't mark your delicate and fragile items. Soft enough to fill t.. £3.95
Ex Tax: £3.29
Tape Selection Multipack Tape Selection Multipack tapemulti Make unpacking a doddle with our handy pack of heavy duty, write-on, packing tape, labelled by room .. £9.98
Ex Tax: £8.32
Tape Gun Tape Gun tapegun If you are packing several boxes this gun makes it a one-handed breeze. The design has not changed f.. £6.99
Ex Tax: £5.83
Tall Box Tall Box tallbox The perfect box that fits where all others have failed! Reusable thanks to superior strength and dur.. £10.62
Ex Tax: £8.85
Study Tape Study Tape studytape Heavy duty, write-on, packing tape, labelled by room for your convenience. 50mm x 25m.. £1.00
Ex Tax: £0.83
Storage Tape Storage Tape storagetape Heavy duty, write-on, packing tape, labelled by room for your convenience. 50mm x 25m.. £1.00
Ex Tax: £0.83
Starter Packing Kits Starter Packing Kits startkit All the essentials to get your packing started. Why not top up your order with some of our room pack.. £48.12
Ex Tax: £40.10
Standard Packing Kits Standard Packing Kits stdpackkit Designed for conventional house moves. Customise your pack with some of our room packs & finish .. £72.60
Ex Tax: £60.50
Sofa Cover 2str And 3str Sofa Cover 2str And 3str sofacover Protects sofas from dirt dust damp & damage. Made from heavy duty polythene, which is hard weari.. £5.00
Ex Tax: £4.17
Showing 1 to 15 of 81 (6 Pages)