Packnmove Price List



image name Product Code: description Price: Action
Wrapping Paper Wrapping Paper wrappingpaper All-pupose protection. Similar to newspaper but without the print, so both you and your belongings s.. £2.95
Ex Tax: £2.46
Wardrobe Multipack Wardrobe Multipack wardrobemulti Lots of clothes? 5 quality, double walled wardrobe boxes, flat packed and delivered in two boxes.. £80.82
Ex Tax: £67.35
Wardrobe Box Wardrobe Box wardrobebox The biggest wardrobe box on the market!Typically holding 30-40 garments and supplied with a hanging .. £17.02
Ex Tax: £14.18
Vinyl Record Multipack Vinyl Record Multipack vinylmultipack Want to protect that roomful of old records?  5 quality, double walled vinyl record boxes, .. £26.62
Ex Tax: £22.18
Vinyl Record Box Vinyl Record Box vinylbox Keep your vinyl record collection safe on moving day.Purpose-made and holds up to 60 LPs.Highest qua.. £5.60
Ex Tax: £4.67
Twin Bedroom Pack Twin Bedroom Pack twinbedpack Protect the mattresses and pack up your wardrobe and chest-of-drawers too! All cardboard boxes in th.. £37.85
Ex Tax: £31.54
Tissue Paper Tissue Paper tissuepaper White acid free tissue paper so it won't mark your delicate and fragile items. Soft enough to fill t.. £3.95
Ex Tax: £3.29
Tape Gun Tape Gun tapegun If you are packing several boxes this gun makes it a one-handed breeze. The design has not changed f.. £9.50
Ex Tax: £7.92
Tall Box Tall Box tallbox The perfect box that fits where all others have failed! Reusable thanks to superior strength and dur.. £10.62
Ex Tax: £8.85
Storage Tape Storage Tape storagetape Heavy duty, write-on, packing tape, labelled by room for your convenience. 50mm x 15m.. £1.42
Ex Tax: £1.18
Starter Packing Kits Starter Packing Kits startkit All the essentials to get your packing started. Why not top up your order with some of our room pack.. £77.42
Ex Tax: £64.52
Standard Packing Kits Standard Packing Kits stdpackkit Designed for conventional house moves. Customise your pack with some of our room packs & finish .. £163.50
Ex Tax: £136.25
Small Multipack Small Multipack smallmultipack 10 small, double walled cardboard boxes, flat packed and delivered in one box.Ideal for small heavy .. £20.41
Ex Tax: £17.01
Small Box Small Box smallbox Reusable small cardboard storage box.Double walled for strength, this high quality box is ideal for .. £2.27
Ex Tax: £1.89
Single Mattress Cover Single Mattress Cover singlematresscover Protects your mattress from dirt dust damp & damage. Made from heavy duty polythene, which is ha.. £2.09
Ex Tax: £1.74
Showing 1 to 15 of 58 (4 Pages)