Packnmove Price List



image name Product Code: description Price: Action
Medium Multipack Medium Multipack medmultipack 10 medium, double walled cardboard boxes, flat packed and delivered in one boxDouble walled, reusabl.. £24.62
Ex Tax: £20.52
Packing Tape Packing Tape packingtape Strong, multipurpose removals and packaging tape.Ideal for securing finished boxes. Price is for on.. £0.95
Ex Tax: £0.79
Self-adhesive Carpet Protection Film 625mm x 100m - by Packexe Self-adhesive Carpet Protection Film 625mm x 100m - by Packexe packexecarpet100 Affordable temporary carpet protection Protect your carpets against marking, damage, dirt and .. £64.19
Ex Tax: £53.49
Sofa Cover 2str And 3str Sofa Cover 2str And 3str sofacover Protects sofas from dirt dust damp & damage. Made from heavy duty polythene, which is hard weari.. £5.00
Ex Tax: £4.17
Starter Packing Kits Starter Packing Kits startkit All the essentials to get your packing started. Why not top up your order with some of our room pack.. £48.12
Ex Tax: £40.10
Twin Bedroom Pack Twin Bedroom Pack twinbedpack Protect the mattresses and pack up your wardrobe and chest-of-drawers too! All cardboard boxes in th.. £27.60
Ex Tax: £23.00
Bedroom Tape Bedroom Tape bedroomtape Heavy duty, write-on packing tape, labelled by room for your convenience. 50mm x 66m.. £1.50
Ex Tax: £1.25
Double Bedroom Pack Double Bedroom Pack doublebedpack Protect the mattress and pack up your wardrobe and chest-of-drawers too! All cardboard boxes in this.. £28.09
Ex Tax: £23.41
Large Multipack Large Multipack largemultipack 10 large cardboard boxes, flat packed and delivered in one box. All double walled cardboard for extr..
£26.28
£30.93
Ex Tax: £21.90
Self-adhesive Carpet Protection Film 1250mm x 100m - by Packexe Self-adhesive Carpet Protection Film 1250mm x 100m - by Packexe packexecarpet1250/100 Affordable temporary carpet protection Protect your carpets against marking, damage, dirt and .. £128.38
Ex Tax: £106.98
Single Mattress Cover Single Mattress Cover singlematresscover Protects your mattress from dirt dust damp & damage. Made from heavy duty polythene, which is ha.. £2.09
Ex Tax: £1.74
Small Box Small Box smallbox Reusable small cardboard storage box.Double walled for strength, this high quality box is ideal for .. £2.01
Ex Tax: £1.68
Standard Packing Kits Standard Packing Kits stdpackkit Designed for conventional house moves. Customise your pack with some of our room packs & finish .. £72.60
Ex Tax: £60.50
Tissue Paper Tissue Paper tissuepaper White acid free tissue paper so it won't mark your delicate and fragile items. Soft enough to fill t.. £3.95
Ex Tax: £3.29
Blank Tape Blank Tape blanktape Heavy duty, write-on, packing tape, left blank for your own labels. 50mm x 66m.. £1.50
Ex Tax: £1.25
Showing 16 to 30 of 108 (8 Pages)