Packnmove Price List



image name Product Code: description Price: Action
Twin Bedroom Pack Twin Bedroom Pack twinbedpack Protect the mattresses and pack up your wardrobe and chest-of-drawers too! All cardboard boxes in th.. £30.55
Ex Tax: £25.46
Bedroom Tape Bedroom Tape bedroomtape Heavy duty, write-on packing tape, labelled by room for your convenience. 50mm x 66m.. £4.32
Ex Tax: £3.60
Double Bedroom Pack Double Bedroom Pack doublebedpack Protect the mattress and pack up your wardrobe and chest-of-drawers too! All cardboard boxes in this.. £31.01
Ex Tax: £25.84
Large Multipack Large Multipack largemultipack 10 large cardboard boxes, flat packed and delivered in one box. All double walled cardboard for extr.. £39.53
Ex Tax: £32.94
Single Mattress Cover Single Mattress Cover singlematresscover Protects your mattress from dirt dust damp & damage. Made from heavy duty polythene, which is ha.. £2.09
Ex Tax: £1.74
Small Box Small Box smallbox Reusable small cardboard storage box.Double walled for strength, this high quality box is ideal for .. £2.27
Ex Tax: £1.89
Standard Packing Kits Standard Packing Kits stdpackkit Designed for conventional house moves. Customise your pack with some of our room packs & finish .. £135.59
Ex Tax: £112.99
Tissue Paper Tissue Paper tissuepaper White acid free tissue paper so it won't mark your delicate and fragile items. Soft enough to fill t.. £3.95
Ex Tax: £3.29
Blank Tape Blank Tape blanktape Heavy duty, write-on, packing tape, left blank for your own labels. 50mm x 66m.. £4.32
Ex Tax: £3.60
Book & Video Box Book & Video Box bookvideobox Reusable cardboard storage box perfect for storing books, videos and other small items.The perfect s.. £3.52
Ex Tax: £2.93
Double And Kingsize Mattress Cover Double And Kingsize Mattress Cover dblkingmatresscover Protects your mattress from dirt dust damp & damage. Made from heavy duty polythene, which is ha.. £4.68
Ex Tax: £3.90
Kitchen Pack Kitchen Pack kitchenpack Protect your crockery & glassware, pots and pans and small appliances with these purpose built, .. £25.03
Ex Tax: £20.86
Maxi Packing Kit Maxi Packing Kit maxikit Have a houseful to move? This pack is the one you want. Double walled cardboard boxes, all purpose d.. £161.53
Ex Tax: £134.61
Tall Box Tall Box tallbox The perfect box that fits where all others have failed! Reusable thanks to superior strength and dur.. £10.62
Ex Tax: £8.85
Wardrobe Multipack Wardrobe Multipack wardrobemulti Lots of clothes? 5 quality, double walled wardrobe boxes, flat packed and delivered in two boxes.. £60.82
Ex Tax: £50.68
Showing 16 to 30 of 78 (6 Pages)