Packnmove Price List



image name Product Code: description Price: Action
Large Multipack Large Multipack largemultipack 10 large cardboard boxes, flat packed and delivered in one box. All double walled cardboard for extr.. £54.49
Ex Tax: £45.41
Single Mattress Cover Single Mattress Cover singlematresscover Protects your mattress from dirt dust damp & damage. Made from heavy duty polythene, which is ha.. £2.09
Ex Tax: £1.74
Small Box Small Box smallbox Reusable small cardboard storage box.Double walled for strength, this high quality box is ideal for .. £2.27
Ex Tax: £1.89
Standard Packing Kits Standard Packing Kits stdpackkit Designed for conventional house moves. Customise your pack with some of our room packs & finish .. £163.50
Ex Tax: £136.25
Tissue Paper Tissue Paper tissuepaper White acid free tissue paper so it won't mark your delicate and fragile items. Soft enough to fill t.. £3.95
Ex Tax: £3.29
Book & Video Box Book & Video Box bookvideobox Reusable cardboard storage box perfect for storing books, videos and other small items.The perfect s.. £4.92
Ex Tax: £4.10
Double And Kingsize Mattress Cover Double And Kingsize Mattress Cover dblkingmatresscover Protects your mattress from dirt dust damp & damage. Made from heavy duty polythene, which is ha.. £4.68
Ex Tax: £3.90
Maxi Packing Kit Maxi Packing Kit maxikit Have a houseful to move? This pack is the one you want. Double walled cardboard boxes, all purpose d.. £187.31
Ex Tax: £156.09
Tall Box Tall Box tallbox The perfect box that fits where all others have failed! Reusable thanks to superior strength and dur.. £10.62
Ex Tax: £8.85
Wardrobe Multipack Wardrobe Multipack wardrobemulti Lots of clothes? 5 quality, double walled wardrobe boxes, flat packed and delivered in two boxes.. £80.82
Ex Tax: £67.35
Wrapping Paper Wrapping Paper wrappingpaper All-pupose protection. Similar to newspaper but without the print, so both you and your belongings s.. £2.95
Ex Tax: £2.46
Book Multipack Book Multipack bookmultipack Have a small library to move? 5 quality, double walled book cardboard boxes, flat packed and del.. £23.39
Ex Tax: £19.49
Bubble Wrap Small Bubbles Bubble Wrap Small Bubbles smallbubblewrap Small bubbles for wrapping fragile items & preventing breakage. Ideal as cushioning on any easil.. £23.39
Ex Tax: £19.49
Clothing Box Clothing Box clothingbox Reusable large cardboard storage box.Double walled for strength, this high quality box will protect .. £8.22
Ex Tax: £6.85
Living Room Pack Living Room Pack livingroompack Make sure your heavy furniture is well protected with this selection of covers and protectors. 3.. £23.65
Ex Tax: £19.71
Showing 16 to 30 of 59 (4 Pages)