Packnmove Price List



image name Product Code: description Price: Action
Kitchen Tape Kitchen Tape kitchentape Heavy duty, write-on, packing tape, labelled by room for your convenience. 50mm x 25m.. £1.00
Ex Tax: £0.83
Single walled brown box (Item 20NOR01) Single walled brown box (Item 20NOR01) 20NOR01 Single walled brown Cardboard Boxes ideal for small items when moving house, or shipping goods. T.. £0.47
Ex Tax: £0.39
Wardrobe Box Wardrobe Box wardrobebox The biggest wardrobe box on the market!Typically holding 30-40 garments and supplied with a hanging .. £12.80
Ex Tax: £10.67
Bathroom Tape Bathroom Tape bathroomtape Heavy duty, write-on, packing tape, labelled by room for your convenience. 50mm x 25m.. £1.00
Ex Tax: £0.83
Extra Strong Brown Paper Extra Strong Brown Paper BrownPaper Will absorb more impact than normal wrapping paper. Good for padding out boxes and separating heavie.. £4.75
Ex Tax: £3.96
Garage And Shed Pack Garage And Shed Pack garageshedpack Clear out the shed before you move! Then wrap and pack those tricky items with ease. Handywrap +.. £11.02
Ex Tax: £9.18
Rug Curtain And Blind Protector Rug Curtain And Blind Protector rug-curtain-protector Heavy duty polythene tube to protect rugs, curtains, blinds etc This product when laid flat is 45.. £2.50
Ex Tax: £2.08
Vinyl Record Multipack Vinyl Record Multipack vinylmultipack Want to protect that roomful of old records?  5 quality, double walled vinyl record boxes, .. £23.91
Ex Tax: £19.93
Clothing Multipack Clothing Multipack clothingmultipack Too many clothes to contemplate?  5 quality, double walled clothing cardboard boxes, flat p.. £30.02
Ex Tax: £25.02
Cooler Bag Cooler Bag coolerbag For the last minute items in the fridge - they neednt go to waste! 21ltrs.. £2.85
Ex Tax: £2.38
Corrugated Paper Corrugated Paper corrugatedpaper Good protection for table legs, hat stands and other furniture. 0.75m x 10m.. £4.95
Ex Tax: £4.13
LCD & Plasma Television Box 36 to 46 inch LCD & Plasma Television Box 36 to 46 inch plasmabox36-46 Double walled for strength, with unique inner supports to secure your TV in the box.Ideal for packin.. £27.60
Ex Tax: £23.00
Lounge Tape Lounge Tape loungetape Heavy duty, write-on, packing tape, labelled by room for your convenience. 50mm x 25m.. £1.00
Ex Tax: £0.83
Protection Pack Protection Pack protectionpack Avoid unnecessary breakages with our selection of padding & protection. Bubblewrap (small bu.. £27.32
Ex Tax: £22.77
Single walled brown box (Item 2023 ) Single walled brown box (Item 2023 ) 2023 Single walled brown Cardboard Boxes ideal for small items when moving house, or shipping goods. .. £0.72
Ex Tax: £0.60
Showing 46 to 60 of 92 (7 Pages)