Packnmove Price List



image name Product Code: description Price: Action
Garage And Shed Pack Garage And Shed Pack garageshedpack Clear out the shed before you move! Then wrap and pack those tricky items with ease. Handywrap +.. £12.59
Ex Tax: £10.49
LCD & Plasma Television Box 27 to 36 inch LCD & Plasma Television Box 27 to 36 inch plasmabox27-36 Double walled for strength, with unique inner supports to secure your TV in the box.Ideal for packin.. £25.50
Ex Tax: £21.25
Rug Curtain And Blind Protector Rug Curtain And Blind Protector rug-curtain-protector Heavy duty polythene tube to protect rugs, curtains, blinds etc This product when laid flat is 45.. £2.50
Ex Tax: £2.08
Vinyl Record Multipack Vinyl Record Multipack vinylmultipack Want to protect that roomful of old records?  5 quality, double walled vinyl record boxes, .. £23.88
Ex Tax: £19.90
Clothing Multipack Clothing Multipack clothingmultipack Too many clothes to contemplate?  5 quality, double walled clothing cardboard boxes, flat p.. £30.02
Ex Tax: £25.02
Cooler Bag Cooler Bag coolerbag For the last minute items in the fridge - they neednt go to waste! 21ltrs.. £2.85
Ex Tax: £2.38
Corrugated Paper Corrugated Paper corrugatedpaper Good protection for table legs, hat stands and other furniture. 0.75m x 10m.. £5.28
Ex Tax: £4.40
LCD & Plasma Television Box 36 to 46 inch LCD & Plasma Television Box 36 to 46 inch plasmabox36-46 Double walled for strength, with unique inner supports to secure your TV in the box.Ideal for packin.. £30.12
Ex Tax: £25.10
Lounge Tape Lounge Tape loungetape Heavy duty, write-on, packing tape, labelled by room for your convenience. 50mm x 25m.. £1.42
Ex Tax: £1.18
Protection Pack Protection Pack protectionpack Avoid unnecessary breakages with our selection of padding & protection. Bubblewrap (small bu.. £27.90
Ex Tax: £23.25
Archive Multipack Archive Multipack archmulti Have an office full of files and documents?  5 quality, double walled archive boxes with li.. £21.60
Ex Tax: £18.00
CD and DVD Storage Box CD and DVD Storage Box cd-dvdstorage Designed to fit 55 CDs or 24 DVDs or a combination of both.Highest quality double walled cardboard b.. £3.91
Ex Tax: £3.26
Dining Room Tape Dining Room Tape diningroomtape Heavy duty, write-on, packing tape, labelled by room for your convenience. 50mm x 25m.. £1.42
Ex Tax: £1.18
Padded Wallet Padded Wallet paddedwallets Protect your valuables in these wallets - also used as mailing bags. Pack of 10 ( 35 x 47cm).. £5.95
Ex Tax: £4.96
Storage Tape Storage Tape storagetape Heavy duty, write-on, packing tape, labelled by room for your convenience. 50mm x 25m.. £1.42
Ex Tax: £1.18
Showing 46 to 60 of 78 (6 Pages)