Packnmove Price List



image name Product Code: description Price: Action
Archive Multipack Archive Multipack archmulti Have an office full of files and documents?  5 quality, double walled archive boxes with li.. £21.60
Ex Tax: £18.00
CD and DVD Storage Box CD and DVD Storage Box cd-dvdstorage Designed to fit 55 CDs or 24 DVDs or a combination of both.Highest quality double walled cardboard b.. £4.05
Ex Tax: £3.38
Dining Room Tape Dining Room Tape diningroomtape Heavy duty, write-on, packing tape, labelled by room for your convenience. 50mm x 15m.. £1.42
Ex Tax: £1.18
Storage Tape Storage Tape storagetape Heavy duty, write-on, packing tape, labelled by room for your convenience. 50mm x 15m.. £1.42
Ex Tax: £1.18
Vinyl Record Box Vinyl Record Box vinylbox Keep your vinyl record collection safe on moving day.Purpose-made and holds up to 60 LPs.Highest qua.. £5.60
Ex Tax: £4.67
Archive Box Archive Box archivebox Perfect for storing A4 folders and files.Strong, double walled archive box with an attached lid and .. £4.55
Ex Tax: £3.79
Tape Gun Tape Gun tapegun If you are packing several boxes this gun makes it a one-handed breeze. The design has not changed f.. £9.50
Ex Tax: £7.92
Packing Knife Packing Knife packingknife Take the effort out of cutting tape, bubblewrap, cardboard etc. Even more useful when unpacking! The.. £4.79
Ex Tax: £3.99
Contents Labels Small Contents Labels Small labelssmall Keep track of your belongings with these labels. Then save time by avoiding unpacking the wrong boxe.. £3.95
Ex Tax: £3.29
Clear Plastic Bags Clear Plastic Bags plasticbags Self seal bags to help keep cables with electrical equipment and avoid losing nuts, bolts and screws.. £3.75
Ex Tax: £3.13
Marker Pens Marker Pens markerpens Invaluable for writing on boxes. Pack of 2 (1 red 1 Black).. £3.60
Ex Tax: £3.00
Silica Gel 10 gram pack of 10 Silica Gel 10 gram pack of 10 silicagel10 Silica Gel absorbs the moisture which causes damage to items in storage and transit. Use 10 grams pe.. £3.99
Ex Tax: £3.33
Polystyrene Chips Polystyrene Chips polystyrenechips Polystyrene chips are ideal for filling voids in boxes, reducing the chance of breakages due to shif.. £4.68
Ex Tax: £3.90
Showing 46 to 58 of 58 (4 Pages)